Select Page

Apple Special Event | September 12‎ 2018

Score 100%

Apple iPhone event 2018: live stream, and live blog

Big news.

Introducing Apple Special Event the new iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, and Apple Watch Series 4. Bigger screens are just the beginning. Watch Apple’s iPhone XS and XS Max announcement keynote, where the Apple Watch Series 4 was also announced. The new iPhone XS Max comes with a larger 6.5-inch display, and the Series 4 can now read your heart rhythms and take ECGs.

Starting time:

San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th).

 

“Fundamentally redesigned and re‑engineered” – Apple

“FOR A CERTAIN crowd, Apple’s annual hardware showcase is a little like. Christmas in September. Apple employees toil away in the Cupertino workshop all year to prepare for this day. When CEO Tim Cook takes the stage and gives the world a brand new iPhone.” WIRED

AND MORE

“Apple announces 3 new iPhones, a new watch, not much else.” CNN tech

“The iPhone XSiPhone XS Max and iPhone XR. Apple’s new iPhones for 2018, are officially here. While the iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max have virtually the same guts. Just in two different sizes, the iPhone XR introduces a profound shift in. Apple’s strategy by folding its “bargain” phone into the premium iPhone mix.” CNET

“A year after introducing the iPhone X. Apple holds its annual event where we expect it to. Double-down on large-screen phones that drive people’s use of services. Follow our live coverage.” WSJ

 

 

 

Let US REVIEW YOUR PRODUCT

Review

100%

Summary Learn more about the all new iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, and iPhone XR. Announcements of Apple Watch Series 4. Finally Bigger screens are just the beginning.

Our Rating
100%

About The Author

Ehsan SA

MS student in Mental Health Counseling, BS in Psychology, AA in Liberal Arts. Ehsan Shabahang is a Brand and Marketing Strategist who partners with companies to grow their personal and professional brands, human-to-human. After spending years working with companies, and studying Ehsan started AtReef, Ehsan knows what truly drives conversions and how to help others.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join US

sponsorship

Ads

Let us Review your product

Here Atreef we Will Provide Expert Website Audit SEO Report, Competitor Analysis, Keyword Research

Recent Videos

Loading...

Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team and enter free giveaway

You have Successfully Subscribed!